One Piece 1050 Release Date

One Piece 1050 Release Date

One Piece 1050 saw a battle between Kaido and Luffy, where Luffy told Kaido that he wanted to create a world where none of his friends would starve.

One Piece Chapter 1050

In the previous One Piece chapter, Luffy was still seen beating Kaido, and what was amazing was that Kaido fell into the flower capital area. At the end of the chapter, we again see a flashback moment from Kaido's figure. In the flashback moment, Kaido told King that Joy Boy would be the one who could beat him. The bad news is that the One Piece manga series will be taking a break next week, which means chapter 1050 won't be published as scheduled.

One Piece 1050 Release Date

One Piece Chapter 1050 Release Date

One Piece Chapter 1050 will only be released in Japan on May 29, 2022.

  • Japan – 01:00 AM
  • India – 9:30 PM
  • USA/Canada – 10:00 AM
  • UK – 4:00 PM
  • CES (Europe) – 5:00 PM

After long-awaited by fans, finally, further stories about Kaido's past began to be shown by Oda Sensei. As is known, fans always hope that in this Wano Country arc Oda will show a flashback of Kaido's figure. We saw some flashback moments of Kaido in the previous chapter.

The chapter shows when Kaido saves King at a facility belonging to the World Government which is also the moment Kaido recruits King. Then, Kaido also believes that he will be able to change the world. King himself believes in this, and he still continues to believe that Kaido is the Joy Boy figure in question.

Then we also see how Charlotte Linlin aka Big Mom met Kaido for the first time. At that time, it was likely that Kaido had just joined the Rocks group. What's also interesting is how Kaido was finally defeated by Luffy, where this confirmed that Luffy was indeed Joy Boy.

That's a little information about One Piece Chapter 1050 which will be released on 29 May 2022.

Next Post Previous Post